Scholars & Personnel

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorGerald TrotmanProgram Directorgerald_trotman@harvard.edu
Director of Hiphop Knowledge and EducationMichael SaltzmanDirector of Hiphop Knowledge and Educationmjs497@mail.harvard.edu
Website ArchitectChhay ChhunWebsite Architectdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Associate DirectorDawn-Elissa FischerAssociate Directordef@hiphoparchive.org
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorJosef SorettAssociate Directorsorett@hiphoparchive.org
Multimedia ProducerHarold ShawnMultimedia Producershawn@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: Standup for Girls and WomenBrionna AtkinsResearch Assistant: Standup for Girls and Womenbatkins@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Hiphop CivicsLauren Rose BromageResearch Assistant:
Hiphop Civics
lbromage@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Hiphop CivicsJasmine BurnettResearch Assistant:
Hiphop Civics
jburnett@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: Standup for Girls and WomenNafisa El TahirResearch Assistant: Standup for Girls and Womeneltahir@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Classic CratesBrandon JarrettResearch Assistant:
Classic Crates
bjarrett@fas.harvard.edu
Research Assistant: A Better Care Health InitiativeCrystal Johnson Research Assistant: A Better Care Health Initiativecjohnson@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Classic CratesBenjamin LustResearch Assistant:
Classic Crates
blust@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: A Better Care Health InitiativeHoward MingoResearch Assistant: A Better Care Health Initiativehmingo@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Classic CratesAbi PolinskyResearch Assistant:
Classic Crates
apolinsky@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant: Standup for Girls and WomenChristian RamirezResearch Assistant: Standup for Girls and Womenramirez@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant:<br />Hiphop CivicsWil RiosResearch Assistant:
Hiphop Civics
wrios@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: A Better Care Health InitiativeDrew ScottResearch Assistant: A Better Care Health Initiativedscott@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: HARI After SchoolJohn TournasResearch Assistant: HARI After Schooljtournas@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: Standup for Girls and WomenMonica UkahResearch Assistant: Standup for Girls and Womenmukah@hiphoparchive.org