HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Media and Publications CoordinatorBrionna AtkinsMedia and Publications Coordinatorbrionnaatkins@fas.harvard.edu
Research AssistantAfia TyusResearch Assistantatyus@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantCedric JosephResearch Assistantcedricjoseph46@gmail.com
Research AssistantAkindele KitwanaResearch Assistantakitwana@middlebury.edu
Research AssistantJordan LeeResearch Assistantjordanlee@wustl.edu
Research AssistantOrion Morrison-WorrellResearch Assistantormorrisonworrell@vassar.edu
Research AssistantChristion RobinsonResearch Assistantrobinsonchristion@gmail.com
Research AssistantMatty ShieldsResearch Assistantmhshields826@gmail.com
Research AssistantTylandre WhiteResearch Assistanttylandre.white17@stjohns.edu
Senior ResearcherDylan VartikarSenior Researchervartikarmccullough@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Andrew PĂ©rezResearch Assistant andrew_perez@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJohnny G. PowellResearch Assistantjpowell@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMichael AduboffourResearch Assistantmaduboffour@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJordy RodriguezResearch Assistantjrodriguezcervantes@college.harvard.edu
Research assistant Lincoln Anton HartResearch assistant lincolnhart@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Nicholas Oliveira Santiago Research Assistant nsantiago01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantGabe Fox-PeckResearch Assistantfoxpeck@college.harvard.edu
Head Creative Consultant Jasmine Houston Head Creative Consultant houstonjaz@gmail.com
Research AssistantKyara AndradeResearch Assistantandrade.kyara@gmail.com
Research AssistantEden BekeleResearch Assistantebekele@umass.edu
Research AssistantDonnyell Bourgeois Jr.Research Assistantdbjr216@gmail.com
Research AssistantJames CaulfieldResearch Assistantjm.caulfield18@students.bchigh.edu