HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Media and Publications CoordinatorBrionna AtkinsMedia and Publications Coordinatorbrionnaatkins@fas.harvard.edu
Research & Learning Lab CoordinatorNnaemeka EkwelumResearch & Learning Lab Coordinatornne912@mail.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMano SundaresanResearch Assistantmanosun16@gmail.com
Research AssistantPriscilla Azaglo Research Assistantpriscilla.azaglo@gmail.com
Research AssistantIsa Taha-Stern Research Assistantisa_stern20@milton.edu
Research AssistantDylan VartikarResearch Assistantvartikarmccullough@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantRobert RushResearch Assistantrrush@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantChristian FloydResearch Assistantchristianfloyd@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJustin PorterResearch Assistantjporter01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantJeff ChangResearch Assistantjeffreychang@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Darien Carr Research Assistant dariencarr@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantEdem FagbolagunResearch Assistantedemfagbolagun@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantBram HilkensResearch Assistantbram_hilkens@live.nl
Research AssistantBen AverbuchResearch Assistantaverbuch.b@husky.neu.edu
Research AssistantCaia LeeResearch Assistantcaiatlee@yahoo.com
Research AssistantHarry PorterResearch Assistanthporter@bowdoin.edu
Research AssistantKyle GomesResearch Assistantkdotgomes@gmail.com