HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Media and Publications CoordinatorBrionna AtkinsMedia and Publications Coordinatorbrionnaatkins@fas.harvard.edu
Research AssistantAfia TyusResearch Assistantatyus@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJordy RodriguezResearch Assistantjrodriguezcervantes@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantDylan VartikarResearch Assistantvartikarmccullough@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantRobert RushResearch Assistantrrush@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantChristian FloydResearch Assistantchristianfloyd@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantJeff ChangResearch Assistantjeffreychang@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Andrew PĂ©rezResearch Assistant andrew_perez@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJohnny G. PowellResearch Assistantjpowell@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMichael AduboffourResearch Assistantmaduboffour@college.harvard.edu
Research assistant Lincoln Anton HartResearch assistant lincolnhart@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Nicholas Oliveira Santiago Research Assistant nsantiago01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantGabe Fox-PeckResearch Assistantfoxpeck@college.harvard.edu