HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Media and Publications CoordinatorBrionna AtkinsMedia and Publications Coordinatorbrionnaatkins@fas.harvard.edu
Research Assistant:<br />Hiphop CivicsLauren Rose BromageResearch Assistant:
Hiphop Civics
bromage@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant: Classic CratesKatie LeonardResearch Assistant: Classic Crateskleonard01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantRobert RushResearch Assistantrrush@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantChristian FloydResearch Assistantchristianfloyd@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJustin PorterResearch Assistantjporter01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantAlice E. LeeResearch Assistantelee19@wellesley.edu
Research AssistantStella PlenkResearch Assistantstellaplenk@gmail.com
Research AssistantJeff ChangResearch Assistantjeffreychang@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Darien Carr Research Assistant dariencarr@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantEdem FagbolagunResearch Assistantedemfagbolagun@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantBram HilkensResearch Assistantbram_hilkens@live.nl
Research Assistant:  Classic CratesDylan VartikarResearch Assistant: Classic Cratesvartikarmccullough@college.harvard.edu