Staff

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Associate DirectorDawn-Elissa FischerAssociate Directordef@hiphoparchive.org
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorJosef SorettAssociate Directorsorett@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Special Projects Director Greg "King Rem" HowardSpecial Projects Director kingrembeats216@gmail.com
Research Assistant: Standup for Girls and WomenBrionna AtkinsResearch Assistant: Standup for Girls and Womenbrionnaatkins@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant:<br />Hiphop CivicsLauren Rose BromageResearch Assistant:
Hiphop Civics
lbromage@hiphoparchive.org
Research Assistant: Hip Hop CivicsDylan VartikarResearch Assistant: Hip Hop Civicsvartikarmccullough@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant: Classic CratesKatie LeonardResearch Assistant: Classic Crateskleonard01@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantChristian FloydResearch Assistantchristianfloyd@college.harvard.edu