HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Program DirectorHarold ShawnProgram Directorhshawn@fas.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Director of Gender Studies and Cultural AdvocacyDionne BennettDirector of Gender Studies and Cultural Advocacybennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Media and Publications CoordinatorBrionna AtkinsMedia and Publications Coordinatorbrionnaatkins@fas.harvard.edu
WebmasterDominic MathurinWebmasterdmathurin@fas.harvard.edu
Creative Consultant Jasmine Houston Creative Consultant houstonjaz@gmail.com
Research AssistantAnthony MoraResearch Assistantmoraanthony118@gmail.com
Research AssistantAfia TyusResearch Assistantatyus@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMadison TriceResearch Assistantmadison_trice@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantBrenda EsquedaResearch Assistantbesqueda@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantTylandre WhiteResearch Assistanttylandre.white17@stjohns.edu
Research AssistantShavonna JacksonResearch Assistantshavonnajackson@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantTarik GrahamResearch Assistanttarikgraham@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantIvan WambeResearch Assistantivanwambe@gmail.com
Research AssistantGraceVennerResearch Assistantgvenner@wellesley.edu
Research AssistantBilly ThegenusResearch Assistantbtheg82@gmail.com
Research AssistantStreck SalmonResearch Assistantstreck0101@gmail.com
Research AssistantMeghan OnserioResearch Assistantmeghanonserio@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantDelitza NievesResearch Assistantdelitzanieves08@gmail.com
Research AssistantYacine NiangResearch Assistantyacine_niang@brown.edu
Research AssistantAzaria MolinaResearch Assistantmolinaa20@bcdschool.org
Research AssistantVladimir LeonidasResearch Assistantvladimirleaonidas@gmail.com
Research AssistantOlivia DunlapResearch Assistantolivia.r.dunlap@student.roxburyprep.org
Research AssistantPhillip CherrieResearch Assistantcherriemessiah@gmail.com
Director of Research & MethodsBréond DurrDirector of Research & Methodsdurr@g.harvard.edu
Research AssistantIris PerezResearch AssistantIrisperezinquiries@gmail.com
Research AssistantMiles WeddleResearch Assistantmweddle@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantInaara ShirazResearch Assistantinaara.shiraz@gmail.com
Research AssistantMarcelo Hanta-DavisResearch Assistantmhantadavis@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMakeda DanielResearch Assistantmakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research AssistantGabe Fox-PeckResearch Assistantfoxpeck@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Nicholas Oliveira Santiago Research Assistant nsantiago01@college.harvard.edu
Research assistant Lincoln Anton HartResearch assistant lincolnhart@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJordy RodriguezResearch Assistantjrodriguezcervantes@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMichael AduboffourResearch Assistantmaduboffour@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJohnny G. PowellResearch Assistantjpowell@college.harvard.edu
Research Assistant Andrew PérezResearch Assistant andrew_perez@college.harvard.edu
Creative Content ManagerDylan VartikarCreative Content Managerdvartikar@gmail.com